Cotter Chronicle

2014-2015 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Dec 02 Caledonia34-48L
Caledonia
Fri, Dec 05 La Crosse Aquinas (WI)42-57L
La Crosse Aquinas (WI)
Fri, Dec 12 Lake City50-57L
Lake City
Tue, Dec 16 Rushford-Peterson65-62W
Rushford-Peterson
Fri, Dec 19 Chatfield41-59L
Chatfield
Mon, Dec 22 Southland41-49L
Southland
Fri, Dec 26 Lanesboro64-27W
Lanesboro
Sat, Dec 27 Winona Senior High48-51L
Winona Senior High
Mon, Dec 29 Zimmerman70-50W
Zimmerman
Tue, Dec 30 Braham64-47W
Braham
Tue, Jan 06 St. Charles69-41W
St. Charles
Sat, Jan 10 Rochester Lourdes52-59L
Rochester Lourdes
Tue, Jan 13 Dover-Eyota48-83L
Dover-Eyota
Fri, Jan 16 Wabasha-Kellogg57-44W
Wabasha-Kellogg
Tue, Jan 20 Kingsland 53-41W
Kingsland
Thu, Jan 22 Fillmore Central 42-47L
Fillmore Central
Tue, Jan 27 La Crescent 58-51W
La Crescent
Fri, Jan 30 Caledonia60-64L
Caledonia
Thu, Feb 05 Lewiston-Altura 66-36W
Lewiston-Altura
Tue, Feb 10 Triton60-50W
Triton
Fri, Feb 13 Rushford-Peterson69-65W
Rushford-Peterson
Mon, Feb 16 P-E-M39-67L
P-E-M
Tue, Feb 17 Fillmore Central51-50W
Fillmore Central
Fri, Feb 20 La Crescent45-38W
La Crescent
The student news site of Cotter High School
Sports Center