Cotter Chronicle

2014-2015 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Apr 13 Lewiston-Altura24-4W
Lewiston-Altura
Thu, Apr 16 GMLOK7-1W
GMLOK
Fri, Apr 17 Maple River5-1W
Maple River
Fri, Apr 17 Prior Lake3-8L
Prior Lake
Sat, Apr 18 Farmington6-7L
Farmington
Mon, Apr 20 St. Charles5-0W
St. Charles
Thu, Apr 23 Chatfield12-3W
Chatfield
Fri, Apr 24 Dover-Eyota6-1W
Dover-Eyota
Tue, Apr 28 P-E-M13-1W
P-E-M
Thu, Apr 30 Southland10-0W
Southland
Fri, May 01 Rushford-Peterson 18-2W
Rushford-Peterson
Fri, May 01 Rushford-Peterson21-1W
Rushford-Peterson
Mon, May 04 Caledonia1-0W
Caledonia
Tue, May 05 Fillmore Central9-2W
Fillmore Central
Tue, May 05 Fillmore Central2-1W
Fillmore Central
Mon, May 11 Wabasha-Kellogg3-1W
Wabasha-Kellogg
Tue, May 12 Caledonia1-3L
Caledonia
Thu, May 14 La Crescent8-7W
La Crescent
Thu, May 14 La Crescent12-0W
La Crescent
Fri, May 15 Lewiston-Altura11-0W
Lewiston-Altura
Activate Search
Sports Center