Cotter Chronicle

2015-2016 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Apr 11 St. Charles8-0W
St. Charles
Tue, Apr 12 La Crescent14-0W
La Crescent
Fri, Apr 15 Rushford-Peterson17-0W
Rushford-Peterson
Mon, Apr 18 Grand Meadow-LeRoy-Ostrand4-0W
Grand Meadow-LeRoy-Ostrand
Tue, Apr 19 Lewiston-Altura15-6W
Lewiston-Altura
Fri, Apr 22 Farmington2-8L
Farmington
Sat, Apr 23 St. Peter8-2W
St. Peter
Sat, Apr 23 Jackson County Central3-1W
Jackson County Central
Tue, Apr 26 Wabasha-Kellogg7-0W
Wabasha-Kellogg
Thu, Apr 28 Chatfield
Chatfield
Fri, Apr 29 Dover-Eyota
Dover-Eyota
Tue, May 03 Plainview-Elgin-Millville
Plainview-Elgin-Millville
Thu, May 05 Southland
Southland
Fri, May 06 Rushford-Peterson
Rushford-Peterson
Tue, May 10 Fillmore Central
Fillmore Central
Fri, May 13 Caledonia
Caledonia
Mon, May 16 La Crescent
La Crescent
Tue, May 17 Caledonia
Caledonia
Fri, May 20 Lewiston-Altura
Lewiston-Altura
Activate Search
Sports Center