Cotter Chronicle

2016-2017 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Nov 25 St. Agnes52-49W
St. Agnes
Sat, Nov 26 Holy Family51-58L
Holy Family
Tue, Nov 29 Rushford-Peterson56-63L
Rushford-Peterson
Fri, Dec 02 Lewiston-Altura78-50W
Lewiston-Altura
Sat, Dec 03 Lake City41-57L
Lake City
Tue, Dec 06 LaCrescent68-56W
LaCrescent
Thu, Dec 15 Caledonia42-31W
Caledonia
Tue, Dec 20 Fillmore Central55-27W
Fillmore Central
Fri, Dec 23 Kenyon-Wanamingo66-89L
Kenyon-Wanamingo
Tue, Dec 27 Kasson-Mantorville52-72L
Kasson-Mantorville
Thu, Dec 29 Pine Island52-53L
Pine Island
Tue, Jan 03 Chatfield53-48W
Chatfield
Thu, Jan 05 P-E-M40-55L
P-E-M
The student news site of Cotter High School
Sports Center