Cotter Chronicle

2021-2022 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Apr 05 Rushford-PetersonCotter Fields13-2W
Rushford-PetersonCotter Fields
Tue, Apr 12 Lanesboro/Fillmore CentralCotter Fields9-0W
Lanesboro/Fillmore CentralCotter Fields
Tue, Apr 19 Zumbrota- MazeppaZumbrota- Mazeppa11-0W
Zumbrota- MazeppaZumbrota- Mazeppa
Thu, Apr 21 Lewiston-AlturaCotter Fields10-0W
Lewiston-AlturaCotter Fields
Thu, Apr 21 Lewiston-AlturaCotter Fields10-3W
Lewiston-AlturaCotter Fields
Mon, Apr 25 Lanesboro/Fillmore CentralFillmore Middle Scho16-1W
Lanesboro/Fillmore CentralFillmore Middle Scho
Tue, Apr 26 St.CharlesSt.Charles0-2L
St.CharlesSt.Charles
Thu, Apr 28 ChatfieldCotter Fields0-4L
ChatfieldCotter Fields
Mon, May 02 La CrescentLa Crescent6-0 StoryW
La CrescentLa Crescent Story
Tue, May 03 Dover-EyotaDover-Eyota2-1W
Dover-EyotaDover-Eyota
Thu, May 05 CaledoniaCaledonia6-0W
CaledoniaCaledonia
Thu, May 05 CaledoniaCaledonia10-0W
CaledoniaCaledonia
Tue, May 10 La CrescentCotter Fields4-1W
La CrescentCotter Fields
Fri, May 13 New UlmMankato2-6L
New UlmMankato
Fri, May 13 Benilde-St.Margaret'sMankato2-1W
Benilde-St.Margaret'sMankato
Fri, May 13 JordanMankato7-4W
JordanMankato
Tue, May 17 Wabasha KelloggCotter Fields13-3W
Wabasha KelloggCotter Fields
Wed, May 18 PEMCotter Fields8-2W
PEMCotter Fields
Thu, May 19 Rushford-PetersonRushford-Peterson17-4W
Rushford-PetersonRushford-Peterson
Activate Search
Sports Center