The student news site of Cotter High School

Cotter Chronicle

2017-2018 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Dec 05 La Crescent59-74L
La Crescent
Fri, Dec 08 Coulee Region Christian71-62W
Coulee Region Christian
Tue, Dec 12 Caledonia
Caledonia
Thu, Dec 14 Houston
Houston
Sat, Dec 16 Pine Island
Pine Island
Tue, Dec 19 Filmore Central
Filmore Central
Thu, Dec 21 Houston
Houston
Sat, Dec 30 Lanesboro
Lanesboro
Thu, Jan 04 PEM
PEM
Sat, Jan 06 Lourdes
Lourdes
Tue, Jan 09 Dover Eyota
Dover Eyota
Fri, Jan 12 Southland
Southland
Tue, Jan 16 St. Charles
St. Charles
Fri, Jan 19 Kingsland
Kingsland
Tue, Jan 23 Wabasha Kellogg
Wabasha Kellogg
Thu, Jan 25 Rushford-Peterson
Rushford-Peterson
Tue, Jan 30 Lewiston-Altura
Lewiston-Altura
Fri, Feb 02 La Cresent
La Cresent
Fri, Feb 09 Lanesboro
Lanesboro
Tue, Feb 13 Lanesboro
Lanesboro
Tue, Feb 20 Rushford-Peterson
Rushford-Peterson
Fri, Feb 23 Lewiston-Altura
Lewiston-Altura
The student news site of Cotter High School
Sports Standing