Cotter Chronicle

2018-2019 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Nov 23 Benilde-St. Margret'sAt University of St.46-59L
Benilde-St. Margret'sAt University of St.
Sat, Nov 24 Saint AgnesAt University of Sai60-39W
Saint AgnesAt University of Sai
Tue, Nov 27 CaledoniaAt Caledonia High Sc47-34W
CaledoniaAt Caledonia High Sc
Fri, Nov 30 Lewiston-AlturaHome70-31W
Lewiston-AlturaHome
Fri, Dec 07 Fillmore CentralAt Fillmore Central 66-34W
Fillmore CentralAt Fillmore Central
Tue, Dec 11 Rushford-PetersonHome48-34W
Rushford-PetersonHome
Fri, Dec 14 La Crescent-HokahHome63-30W
La Crescent-HokahHome
Sat, Dec 15 Wausau NewmanAt Viterbo Universit57-59L
Wausau NewmanAt Viterbo Universit
Fri, Dec 21 7:30Dover-EyotaAt Dover-Eyota High
Dover-EyotaAt Dover-Eyota High
Wed, Dec 26 7:45Pine IslandWSU McCown Gym
Pine IslandWSU McCown Gym
Thu, Dec 27 6:00Saint CharlesWSU McCown Gym
Saint CharlesWSU McCown Gym
Thu, Jan 03 7:30Plainview-Elgin-MillvilleHome
Plainview-Elgin-MillvilleHome
Sat, Jan 05 5:30Rochester LourdesHome
Rochester LourdesHome
Thu, Jan 10 7:15Lake CItyLake City High Schoo
Lake CItyLake City High Schoo
Mon, Jan 14 7:30Lacrescent-HokahAt Lacrescent High S
Lacrescent-HokahAt Lacrescent High S
Tue, Jan 15 7:30SouthlandHome
SouthlandHome
Thu, Jan 17 7:30St. CharlesAt St. Charles High
St. CharlesAt St. Charles High
Tue, Jan 22 7:30ChatfieldAt Chatfield High Sc
ChatfieldAt Chatfield High Sc
Thu, Jan 24 7:30CaledoniaHome
CaledoniaHome
Tue, Jan 29 7:30Lewiston-AlturaAt Lewiston-Altura H
Lewiston-AlturaAt Lewiston-Altura H
Thu, Jan 31 7:30Fillmore CentralHome
Fillmore CentralHome
Fri, Feb 01 7:30Zumbrota-MazeppaHome
Zumbrota-MazeppaHome
Tue, Feb 05 7:30Wabasha-KelloggAt Wabasha-Kellogg H
Wabasha-KelloggAt Wabasha-Kellogg H
Fri, Feb 08 7:30Rushford-PetersonAt Rushford-Peterson
Rushford-PetersonAt Rushford-Peterson
Tue, Feb 12 7:15Grand MeadowAt Grand Meadow
Grand MeadowAt Grand Meadow
The student news site of Cotter High School
Sports Standing